37a47e26a2 · chore(deps): update actions/setup-node action to v7 (#236) · Updated 2026-07-28 20:43:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?