6dc2e59e43 · chore: remove release log file and update dependencies for semantic-release · Updated 2024-10-09 15:11:03 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?